The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost,nadar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise God for his wonderful mercy upon us,
Hi this is Name Visible on Login, for living taking guitar classes and waiting to sign my first tamil movie as a music composer.. I know that life is not a beautiful novel like we thought.. But am the person love to live like a novel..I was very adamant in my dream ...i ll chase my dream until my success as a good musician... If you are looking for a handome guy,am not a right choice.
Pupils say am genuine, loveable, tender hearted, but am a short tempered, straight forward and ambitious guy, every one has two sides yes I have black pages in my life too..

Am looking for the girl who can be a great support for my dream... and who is ready to explore life like a novel and I ll support for her dreams tooo...for sure I ll shower my love until my last breath... All the best for your partner search
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost, Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Christian Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Australia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.