The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Master
  • Dentist
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Roman Catholic
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is jointly run by myself and my parents.

My daughter is a beautiful, intelligent, charming personality, golden hearted person with simple and deep rooted family values. She is a Dentist and Epidemiologist in USA and very successful professionally. She completed her Masters in Public Health from University of Oklahoma and had been working as an Epidemiologist before being accepted to Dental School. She is currently pursuing Advanced Dental Program at NYU and based in New York. She is an all rounder and enjoys cooking, Bollywood dancing, yoga and traveling to explore new places. We are looking for a nice guy with good family values based in USA for her. Please message us only if you are genuinely interested. Thank you for visiting her profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.