The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • DipSc
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Croydon, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my profile.
I cannot speak Malayalam fluently, but can understand the language and parents are native speakers.
I was born and raised in London, also work in the city.
I don't smoke, but drink occasionally.
Prefer to find someone from the UK, but a mix of British culture and Indian heritage.
Good values/ethics/morals.
I am Roman Catholic and go to church regularly.
I'm currently living with my parents, but buying my own property soon.

Looking for someone who is simple & upfront. Likes to keep fit/play sports, has good work ethic and cares for social causes.

Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
DipSc - Science
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Knanaya Catholic... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.