The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant,Vellalar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , I'm putting up this profile on behalf of my younger brother Name Visible on Login, born, raised and working in Chennai. Our family is a nuclear one, close-knit and God-fearing, settled in Chennai.

Name Visible on Login is an outgoing person, well-mannered, a deep thinker who holds fast to the beliefs and values he was brought up with, diligent in whatever work he undertakes and empathetic to the people and situations surrounding him.

Pets, Nature, Music, Riding and long drives are few of his interests.

In his partner, He looks for someone who is God-fearing, responsible, practical and has good traditional values with a modern outlook. Someone who enjoys leisure activities like Travel, Music, Driving etc., Looking for togetherness, ample laughter and lifelong learning of making the most of whatever life has in store.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Protestant, Vellalar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.