The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about our son.
As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. He is homely, independent and self- driven. He is fairly liberal and is not a staunch religious follower.
He holds a bachelor's degree in Statistics and Actuarial Science from the University of Waterloo, Canada and is a certified Actuary from the Society of Actuaries, USA. Currently he is pursuing his Masters in Mathematical Finance from University of York, U.K.
He is working as an Actuary with Munich Re in Toronto since 2018.
He was born in Mumbai. He was raised and did his schooling upto Grade XII in UAE.
Our roots are from Irinjalakuda, Trissur, we were based in Mumbai and then moved to UAE since 2004. Ours is a small family with Name Visible on Login as our only child. I have a post graduate degree in Management from NMIMS, Mumbai and my wife is a Chartered Accountant from ICAI, Mumbai.
My immediate family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dubai - United Arab Emirates. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Ontario, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.