The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like those who speak to my interest m ..m an engineering schollar, high on academics, m reserved that’s wot my parents taught me to be straight & transparent, m havin a white collar job workin with best one of the fortune 🔮 500 companies in the world m funny but mooody n intellectual & intuitive mind who believes in working hard not hardly working 😆 & I believe that’s what made a business class boy today, m down to the earth & m short tempered as well, goin outdoors, farms, beaches, trvellin ntourin & yes Muzik which keeps me ongoing. Looking for partner who is simple girl, down to the earth 🌎 girls please no make up floozies & I appreciate that ....Thanx
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.