The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Trying to meet someone so my parents will stop thinking that somethings wrong with me. Also, here's a poem.

Roses are red. Bacon is red. Writing info is hard. Bacon. Studying medicine by day, fighting crime at nights. I'm not saying I'm Batman, but I am saying no one has seen the Riddler in Chicago Illinois.

And if you need more evidence, here are some 100% verified alternative facts.

"I wish I could be more like him" - The Most Interesting Man In the World
"Outstanding gentlemen" - The Washington Post
"You'd be crazy not to press connect" - Miss Illinois
"He's my phone's background" - Mom
"My hero" - Spiderman

All jokes aside, I like to think I'm a pretty cool guy. I hate starting off answering questions about what you do for a living and how many degrees you have and how much money will you be making so you'll just have to finish reading... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.