The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00133223 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,TPM
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.
With God's grace, I am a born again, baptized and Holy Spirit filled Individual. Though born to a Pastoral family in Kerala, I only had the definite saving experience when I was in college. Since then God is my all in all. I was able to graduate in B.E(ECE) with Distinction with First Class and as Best in Branch. Currently, I am employed as a Software Engineer, in a MNC(NeST) at Infopark.
My Dad is a Missionary, who as per the call, is in Orissa, where I completed my higher secondary education. Mom is home maker, and younger brother is a musician.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, TPM
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Dubai, Kerala
City Living in Ernakulam, Dubai
Country Grew up in Canada, United Arab Emirates, USA, United Kingdom, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.