The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00273316 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Mumbai, I moved to the US for grad school in 2014. I am easy going and ambitious at the same time. Enjoy going outdoors on a drive and exploring new places. Playing soccer and board games are also something I indulge myself in. I work in Risk Strategy and Analytics for a major fintech company in California

I am seeking someone who has similar outlook to life, goals and deal breakers. I prefer someone currently living in the US
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.