The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00749826 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Widowed (3 Children, living together)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Nomoshkar! Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. I graduated in Engineering. I am an Investment Professional by profession.
I do my best to seize every opportunity that adds value to my life. I moved abroad for better professional growth. Respect and honesty are the two values that I consider important in any relationship and I wish that my future partner possesses them both. If you feel that we can be compatible feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Investment Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Country Living in India, New Zealand
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.