The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSW
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
Divorced as Husband turned out to be Gay
Down to earth
Friendly, Helpful and Jovial
Believes in living in the present, but, with an eye on the future
She has completed her MSW and has a post graduate diploma in life skills and reproductive health. She is a developmental professional who works with children and young adults to bringout the best in them, she has worked on developing tools that help children thrive.. She is very passionate about her work. She leads an active lifestyle, loves to hike and trek. Is independent and has been on many solo trips. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a happy life. She is looking for someone who is caring, loving, is a equal partner, has good outlook on life, who engages in deep meaningful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.