The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am excited to share a few words about my first cousin Name Visible on Login.
She is a 23 year old born again believer who has lived in New York her whole life. She is a very humble and down to earth person. She makes everyone around her feel very loved.

She is currently pursuing her Physical Therapy degree while working part-time at a hospital. Regarding her career, she is dedicated, diligent, and self-reliant. She resides with her mother and older brother, prioritizing her family above all. She enjoys hiking, traveling, and exploring new cuisines.

We are looking for a smart and well-educated boy who is a born-again believer and hails from a respectable family living in US. It is important that this person appreciates and upholds our cultural values while also demonstrating an understanding of contemporary culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a joint family with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, India... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 50... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.