The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03017329 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! Name Visible on Login here, Hope you're having great day.Here's little something bout me, in my own words.I'm a Hodophile , love learning new languages ( I alredy know 5 :P), travelling to faraway lands ( even though I'm borderline aviophobe ) and meeting strange people while I'm there.

I also have extensive amounts of knowledge about famous serial killers and dictators. :D .Ferocious traveller, avid reader, Astronomy is best when its curious and Im a big fan of universe and physics .So my head is interesting inside when I think and imagine about meta and quantum physics.Many theories in my mind if we get connected lets discuss.


Here's the regular stuff:I'm a talent acquisition professional and am extremely passionate and dedicated towards my work. Im mostly creative and enjoy writing poems as much as I love hanging out with my friends or watching movies. Huge Nolan and Scorcese fan, btw!So, I may know less about Sharing but a lot about caring.I'm close... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Polo, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.