The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia. I am the 2nd one amongst 2 other brothers. My family members are all born again christains who have encountered the Lord in their own personal ways. I came to Australia in 2014 in order to pursue my Masters in Global Business Administration. Ever since then, my Jesus has taken me on many a journey. I did my diploma in Nursing in 2022 and now i work as a nurse.Personality wise, I see myself as someone who can be patient, slow to anger and very empathetic. I am seeking a lady who is kind, affectionate, God fearing, and has biblical values.Further information will be provided on interaction..
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Nurse in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Dubai
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto AUD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.