The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04612933 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Ernakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I hail from Mallappally in Pathanamthitta District. I completed my Masters and am currently working in a private sector in Kochi. I'm simple, straight forward and possess a positive outlook towards life. I think it's the right time to settle down and hence seeking suitable alliance here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Tiruvalla. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Administrative services
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.