The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04837712 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm working as a control system engineer as well as pursuing doctorate in robotics. I'm looking for a smart, career oriented woman with good family background.
Thanks for visiting.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 44
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Malaysia, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Netherlands, Sweden, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.