The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • RCSC
  • Retford, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters in Arts. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. Currently, I am employed as a AR ASSOCIATE .
My dreams and aspirations constantly drive me toward success. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, funny, positive and charming. If you feel there is a connect, please feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Retford, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Ireland, New Zealand, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto AUD 40,000, Upto USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.