The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05649006 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, the eldest of our children, is best described as a free spirited, beautiful, fun-loving, adventurous, humorous, affectionate, lovable, creative, bright, open minded young woman with a mind of her own, enjoys cooking, working out, painting, travelling, music, partying, spending time with her siblings and making new friends. She is currently studying and working part-time. I would like to believe, we have raised our daughter with good family values, some of which are the importance of practicing her Christian faith and family traditions, family time, education, an enjoyable career, life celebrations, travelling, maintaining Indian roots, being respectful, continuous learning, sharing talents and a good balance in life (coz we have just one life to live!!!). We her parents are from Mumbai/ Goa in India and have immigrated to Canada as a young couple ourselves, where we have raised our children in love and togetherness. Looking for a mature, caring, fun loving, easy going,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.