The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Journalist
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant,Methodist, CSI
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for taking your time here at my profile
I am journalist by profession ( not the kind you see on TV) working with a global news organization...also a Music enthusiast. I have done my Master's degree in mass communication. I Like road trips and exploring different foods. Also I am a very patient listener.
Born and raised in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Protestant, Methodist, CSI
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.