The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my relative. The family is basically Mangalorean Catholic, but have lived outside India (Dubai and NZ) for over 33 years.The would-be groom resides in Aukland and having grown up in NewZealand, he speaks little/no Konkani. He holds a Masters in Engineering and is working for an MNC in Aukland. While the preference is a person with a similar background, we are open to someone who has grown up in Mumbai, Bangalore, Dubai, or Aux/NZ with excellent communication skills in EnglishIf you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family Details

his family
His is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His is a reputed family from Auckland, New Zealand.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.