The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Empangeni, South Africa

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son.

He is God fearing, humble, honest, gentle and friendly. One and only child. He has completed his Medical Degree (MBChB / MBBS). Also completed and passed Diploma and Primary in Ophthalmology. Currently working as a Medical Officer (MO) in Ophthalmology Department, Government Hospital. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.
He enjoys playing and watching sports, spending time with friends and family. Plays and loves music.

He is looking for a God fearing, Educated, family oriented girl and one who shares the same values.

Father from Kaithayil Family, Vakathanam, Kottayam. Mother from Chamathil House, Chengaroor. Both working and living in South Africa.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Empangeni, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Empangeni, South Africa. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Cyprus, Russia, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Ireland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.