The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06604438 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Manglorean,Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for looking up into my profile.
With just words I can say I'm a fun loving guy, family oriented, spends time with friends and loves going for the movies. Am a biker, foodie and with good humour, very Positive and at times sensitive, Open minded with a strong resolve.

Looking for a companion who is supportive, open minded, values oneself and others, sensitive, has a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Manglorean, Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Dakshina Kannada, Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.