The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Ernakulam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Born again Pentecostal ornaments wearing Christian Girl from Roman Catholic background.In terms of education, I have acquired my Bachelors in Commerce as well as Law. Looking forward to building up my career.
I am simple in all terms.
We are a nuclear family with moderate values.
I hope to find someone who is God fearing, understanding, cheerful, funny and positive.Kindly Feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.