The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06701653 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, Beginning this #journey with prayer and trusting that God will lead me to my soulmate. I enjoy good conversations, making moments into memories and bringing out the best in all of those who walk into my life. My values were instilled in me by my family and surroundings. I have a hardworking ethic and strong ambitions. In good time I hope to spend the rest of my life with a God fearing, compassionate, selfless, passionate and well educated life partner. I am well established in life and looking for my queen to build our empire with. Looking for someone who stands out in the 21st Century. May the cosmos manifest my Soulmate.

I believe my life's purpose is to witness beauty in all god's creation. Throughout my life, god has guided my universe to experience bliss and enlightened my soul. I am forever grateful for all the life experiences. It is very important to me that my partner and I fan each others flame into wild fire. I have been blessed to travel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.