The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06844268 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hail from a Mangalorean RC family of 4 members. My father is a Professor at NITK, Surathkal. My mother is a housewife and my younger sister is studying DNB at Apollo. I completed my Mechanical Engineering and my MBA - HR with honours and currently working as an Assistant Manager in the HR Department at a German MNC. My hobbies include volunteering, travelling and a little bit of cooking. I do not want to specific anything about my expectations from my partner. That's best spoken face to face. I believe anything can be worked out if both of us want it to. Other than that I am pretty social, but I would love to get away to a quiet destination for a vacation once in a while.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mangalore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Opera, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Opera, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.