The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07045372 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Knanya
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Chartered Accountant for a Bank based in London.

We are a family of 5 members, my Mother and two younger Brothers resides here with me in London and my older brother looks after our family business based in India. Sadly my father passed away in 2019.

I enjoy playing basketball every week and follow a healthy life style through out the week. I love traveling and reading books :) that's just a little bit about myself :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Knanya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
Master
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.