The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07254442 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a fun loving person. Love to meet new people and make new friends. I'm not a bar person. Would rather stay at home with friends. Once in a while it's ok thou. Occasional drinker. Don't smoke. Looking for a family oriented girl. im a foodie. I love to eat haha
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Calgary, AB, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.