The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07343745 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,Konkani
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

It's great to meet you. I am a 27 year old working professional living in Toronto, Canada and am seeking a life partner. My attitude towards marriage is one of flexibility, I believe that the husband and wife should work together as equals and posses a strong personal relationship. I am supportive of women who wish to pursue education and a career. I grew up in Canada however I have a strong attachment to Indian culture and identity and am close to my extended family who still live in India. More details about me below:

Professional: I have a BSc. Health Science degree and a Masters in Health Evaluation from the University of Waterloo. I currently work have a permanent position as a public policy analyst for the Canadian Government that comes with a good salary and benefits. My long-term career ambitions would be to continue working in the Canadian Government while also pursuing a side business.

Family: I have a mixed background and my mother... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Konkani
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.