The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),mala
  • Ongole, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.I have completed my and I'm currently living in Ongole working as an village engineer in AP panchayat Name Visible on Login Govt dept (Grama sachivalayam) tangutur mandal,Ongole. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I prefer my partner to be socially well moving & from a family with values. If you want to know more about me, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mala
Lives in Ongole, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ongole, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.