The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 26-year-old woman based out of Coimbatore originally from Kanyakumari. I have my master's degree in Mental Health - Occupational therapy and currently pursuing my second master's in Psychology as well as work in a Mental Health crisis center, in the UK. I intend to pursue my career after marriage and look for a family that will appreciate living with a progressive and independent woman.

My father is working as a psychologist and my mother is a teacher in Coimbatore. My younger sister lives with me in the UK and is working in Mental health crisis center. We grew up in a household that valued education and learning. I am looking for a responsible, emotionally intelligent, and professionally successful person who values his family. Religion and caste considerations are not important. This profile is managed by me as well as my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.