The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our family is God-fearing family.My mother is house wife. My two brothers doing ministry church pastor in kk diocese another brother settled in Kuwait.I m working in Saudi Arabia. Inst Name Visible on Login jebaseelan using eithrzezesifieinifitw, Looking for god fearing and humble family with interest towards church activity and ministry.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 02 are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Kanyakumari
Country Grew up in Saudi Arabia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.