The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08297007 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Ellicott City, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. I'm from Baltimore Maryland. I've completed my B.Sc in Information Systems. I'm currently working as a Systems Engineer and pursuing my Master's degree.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Ellicott City, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Ellicott City, MD, USA.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.