The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08939397 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Prayagraj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have pursued my Masters in Engineering. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At present, I work as a Software Consultant.I thrive in a culture of honesty, goodwill, compassion. I am more than keen to get a fresh start in life and find an understanding and compatible partner. Thanks for stopping by and having a look.
Planning to settle down in gudgaon after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Uttaranchal, Haryana... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.