The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has completed his B Tech in the year 2017 with distinction. He has studied in St.Xavier's Loyala Hall till 12th standard. After his Graduation, immediately he got placed with US MNC E Clinical Works Ahmedabad as QA Specialist and still working with them. Now he has permanent work from home. He is from Upper Middle Class family with father, mother and a brother elder to him. His father is into Business (Director of the Private Limited Company), mother working as a Deputy Manager with New Assurance Company Ltd( Public Sector Undertaking) in Ahmedabad. His elder brother is married and settled with his wife in Canada (Missasuga). We are settled in Ahmedabad since 1983 (almost 40 years) .We are living in Ahmedabad's Posh locality (Science City). We have two Bungalows ( One in Ahmedabad and another is in our native place Near Pala Kottayam Dist.). We prefer alliance from Catholic family who are settled outside Kerala or girl born and brought up outside Kerala and upbringing in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.