The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09406477 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has double degree in Australian University in Dubai.
She has completed her Bachelor of Business Management & bachelor of Finance.
She is most loved girl of our family who takes care of everyone especially the elders and is great with kids. She makes a variety of cuisines, a trait from her mom. She is intelligent and received many awards in her profession when she worked in Accenture before we left to Australia for 6 months to attend her brother's new born. She believes in Christian values and we expect boy and family likewise.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • MusicGospel Music, World Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, World Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 360,000, AUD 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.