The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09583962 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Roanoke, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
She is working as a software engineer in USA. An enthusiastic, intelligent girl, she has a good aesthetic sense and values incorporated. She is very pleasant, jovial, open minded, carrier focussed and a family person.
She is a regular attendee of sunday chruch and always lead a prayer full life. She is looking for a boy who is able to spend a good and happy life with her.
She is more interested in travelling and exploring new places, cuisines.
If you would like to know more about her, please leave a message or feel free to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Roanoke, VA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.