The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10244263 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic,Oraon
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my profile.

I came to Canada at the age of 6 in 2000. I am South and East Indian. I have completed my Diploma in Travel and Tourism Specialization Management at Seneca college. I am currently working at Toronto Pearson International Airport. I believe in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.
Please drop in a message if you would like to know more. Please Canada based men only. Thank You.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic, Oraon
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:RCSC, Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.