The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10296210 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • New South Wales, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Me, myself and Name Visible on Login. Here's a little info for you all. Youngest child with an older sister. Born and raised in Australia. Pretty simple guy, quiet and humble. I'm very grateful for the people in my life. I'm looking for someone to start the next chapter of my life with. Looking for a woman who is strong minded, strong willed, can make me laugh and does not care about other people's opinions. Be yourself, that's the main thing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syro Malabar, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000, Upto AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.