The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10784335 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She was born and brought up in Bahrain. We, her parents are in Bahrain. Her brother is a 4th year student in Waterloo, Canada. She is currently living in Waterloo Regional Municipality, Canada. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is God fearing and a fun loving person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, English
Protestant
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family is settled in Manama, Bahrain. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.