The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Mumbai, parents are from Goa. Im settled in London from 2019. Im working as logistic senior specialist after lockdown. Before that I used to work as an Airport officer. For further details do ping me @Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
City Living in Margao, Panaji, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.