The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11185007 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her schooling in Goa and MBA in Pune. She is currently working as a Brand manager in Chennai. She loves sports and outdoor activities. She runs on a daily basis and has recently completed a half marathon. She was a national medalist in swimming. She is very passionate about traveling and has done several solo trips across the country. Name Visible on Login loves reading. She is very independent. Being the eldest, she is very caring and responsible.

Name Visible on Login has a younger sister who works in TCS, Mumbai and a younger brother studying in IIT Roorkee.

I am an ex-airforce man, later was working with Sports Authority of India as a swimming coach. I have retired a few years back. My wife is a housewife. We have settled in Goa for over 30 years. We are a close-knit family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Goa. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Singapore, Japan, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AED 240... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.