The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11255935 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter Name Visible on Login who finished her MBBS from CMC Vellore, currently preparing for her USMLE Step 1 examination, planning to settle down in USA.We have Permanent Resident status in USA. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.