The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

She has completed her BCA from Sree Ramu College of Arts & Science and currently, she is working with Vinayak Compserve Private Limited. She constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. Her persona reflects simple living and high thinking.

Modern yet traditional, she is deeply inclined in our ethics and values. She also reads the bible. She can be best described as 'salt of the earth', a simple, friendly and truly loyal person. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. She is also known for her organizational and time-management skills. She also takes a keen interest in sports and enjoys a good game of chess. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of her passions. She wishes to visit Paris someday.

Backed with strong morals and good educational background, she belongs to a close-knit family where... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Tiruchirappalli, Cuddalore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Chennai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.