The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11492261 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I created this profile on behalf of my brother, who works out of Toronto for a Big4 Auditor.

Name Visible on Login is at a stage in life where he's ready to meet someone to share the finer moments of life with. A friend and pillar of strength is what he describes his partner should be. Including that she should be driven towards excelling in her career as much as sharing familial responsibilities!

About the rest of the family, our parents are teachers who ply their time between imparting knowledge on kids and activities/fellowships
in our church.

Although we were brought up by the word and the ways of the lord were imbibed in us, our family is open-minded and not conservative by any
means.



We'd like to hear from you, if you like what youve
read thus far and would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.