The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11544544 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Ealing, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters from IHTM MUMBAI and moved to London, United Kingdom and working for a 4 Star Hotel brand. I am looking for someone who would love to live with me in London and travel around the world. Please message me so that we can get to know each other better.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Persian, Spanish, Swedish
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, France... more
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
City Living in Margao, Panaji, Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.