The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11600968 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thanks for looking through my profile. I am currently working in Austin, Texas. I spent most of my life in Chennai and Dubai. I am a fun-loving person and am looking forward to meet someone like-minded. If you would like to know more about me, please get in touch. Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Thiruvalla, Kerala, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.