The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11638366 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from a middle class family, moved to Australia 7 years back as permanent resident. I am a tool maker, came to Australia as skilled migrant. I am very open minded person, prefer a girl who is open minded too.
I like to laugh and make people around me laugh, Im bit too sarcastic some times, I cant help it. I got an uplifting vibe with me, I bring people up when they feel low. I am really good at making friends where ever I go.
My hobbies include travelling, camping, fishing, hiking, cooking and stuff. Im more off an out door guy, like to spend time out in the sun. My passion for cooking helps me make close friends, I love feeding people. I dont stick around Indians all the time, most of my friends here in Melbourne are not from India. I am in a phase of life where I am trying to explore and understand different cultures.
I work as tool room manager with a reputed company and got a start up business with is just a start up at the moment. I like to dream big and chase... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.