The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Pentecost,ST(Munda)
  • Rourkela, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings in the name of almighty Jesus Christ.I'm what I'm by grace of God. I've completed B. Sc, B. Ed and now a days teaching in pvt sector (in Bolangir) also I'm preparing for govt sector job.

Currently we r 3 members in our family(Mom,dad n me). I've 1 elder brother ,he is working in HAL,Sunabeda n settled there,and 3 Elder sisters, all of them got married... I like to travel new places with family n friends, singing n listening worship n gospel songs, spend time with Godly people n kids...
I'm simple, God fearing, understanding, responsible and ambitious ,Love Lord with all my heart and living for his glory.

Looking for a believer who has personal relationship with Jesus... He should be a simple,god fearing, educated,understanding(supportive n caring) ) and job holder.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Odia
Pentecost, ST(Munda)
Lives in Rourkela, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Datrampur. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Tribe (ST), Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh
City Living in Ranchi, Balangir, Bhubaneswar, Jharsuguda, Koraput, Rourkela... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Science, Merchant Navy, Legal, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.