The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11749175 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'd describe myself as someone who's independent, reliable, trendy, smart and someone who always has a smile on the face. I am a big time Nature & Animal lover. I have lived in different parts of India and the world and appreciate all cultures & customs. Looking forward to exploring more with the right partner.
I am divorced and have a daughter who is currently living with my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Protestant
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Annual Income Above AED 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.