The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11819222 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox,Jacobite
  • Kothamangalam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She completed her Pharm -D(from chennai) and currently working as Drug safety associate in an MNC, Mysore. She is friendly, loving, kind, religious, family oriented, independent and passionate about career...
I would like to have a partner who can be my best friend, a soulmate who will stand by me in all ups and down, with whom i can successfully take forward my family life as well as my career. Someone who is understanding, caring, kind hearted, empathetic, who values family atmost and loves to enjoy life to the fullest at same time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox, Jacobite
Lives in Kothamangalam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.